top of page

AGM for 2021

Our Online AGM took place on Friday evening. We thank everyone for tuning in and contributing. It was a case of 'As you Were' with the same committee voted in for 2021. The following is the committee appointed for 2021. Best of luck to all involved.


Chairman - Alan Carolan

Vice Chairman- Padraic Smith

Secretary- Pauline Reilly

Vice Secretary- Niall Bennett

Treasurer- Padraig Smith

Asst Treasurers- Percy McKeever & Andy Farrelly

PRO - Mick Berrill

Registrar- Niall McCabe

Insurance Officer - Mick Berrill

Development Officer - Aidan Finnegan

Irish Officer - Padraig Barber

Safety Officer - Lisa Lowry

Schools Liason Officer - Francie Owens

Coaching Officer - Damien Farrelly

Childrens Officer - Martina O Donnell

IT Officer- Harry Corbally

Health & Wellbeing Officer - Bernie Finnegan

County Board Delegate - Gerry Bennett

Grounds - Paul Carolan

Lotto Chairman- Francie Owens

Juvenile Chairman- Ray Madden

AGM for 2020

Our AGM for 2020 was held on Friday night in the daycare centre. We thank everyone for attending and look forward to a successful year ahead.

Thanks to all who contributed to the club in 2019, including our very successful Oskars committee.

The following were elected officials for 2020:-
Chairman                                    :              Alan Carolan
Vice-chairman                             :              Padraic Smith
Secretary                                    :              Pauline Reilly
Assistant Secretary                    :               Niall Bennett 
Treasurer                                    :              Shane Russell
Assistant Treasurers                  :               Percy McKeever & Philip Farrelly & Andy Farrelly
Presidents                                  :               Bob Gogarty, John Carolan, Fr. Seamus Cassidy & Fr. Addisson
Trustees                                     :               Henry Corbally, Michael McKeever & Denis Farrelly
PRO                                            :               Michael Berrill
Development Officer                   :               Aidan Finnegan 
Insurance Officer                        :               Michael Berrill
Irish Officer                                 :               Padraig Barber
County Board Delegate              :               Christo Shankey
Safety Officer                              :               Lisa Lowry
School Liaison Officer                  :               Francie Owens
Children’s Officer                        :                Martina O'Donnell
Coaching Officer                          :               Damien Farrelly
Registrar                                     :               Niall McCabe
IT Officer (inc Data Protection)   :                Shane Russell
Health & Well-Being Officer         :                Bernie Finnegan
County Board Delegate              :                Gerry Bennett
Juvenile Chairman                    :                  Ray Madden
Juvenile Secretary                     :                 TBC
Adult Teams Manager               :                 Michael Rennicks
Adult Teams Selectors              :                 TBC
Grounds Committee Chairman :                  Paul Carolan
Grounds Committee                   :                Christo Shankey, John Bennett, Gerry Bennett, John Corbally, Richard Corbally, John Curtis, Michael McKeever
Lotto Committee Chairman     :                   Francie Owens

We wish the club and committee the very best of luck, both on and off the pitch for 2020

bottom of page